Hey Mickey You so Fine….

Image

I swear i just love dressing up my Lil’Bugga with my accessories 😀 He’s sooo cuuuute ❤

Anywho…i went shopping at my usual places, since im a thrifter i dnt like to spend too much as i am saving my moneies for other events that are starting this month. I hope it helps you all too in finding a good bargain!

  • Hair: Magika [01] Never *NEW*
  • Top: .iRetro. Mickey Sweater Grey @ LYFE OF STYLE!
  • Shorts: -SU!- Cut Off Grunge Jeans BLACK  *NEW*
  • Leg bands: -UtopiaH- My Sheer Knee [Darks]
  • Sneaks: [FL] FrontlIne 6’s Olympic Cement [L.E]
  • Dog: .Birdy. Boston Buddy – @ The mens dept
One thought on “Hey Mickey You so Fine….

Leave a Reply

