I think i’m falling… ♥

Snapshot_003.png

{Flickr Link}

I can’t stop thinking about Him…♥

♬ I’ve seen your face before
In the future, long ago
Your eyes a shade of gold
Deja vu taking hold
I’m freefallin
Free, free
I’m freefallin
Like fire in the sky♬

{CLICK HERE FOR TUNE}

Hair: Blues. Lynnda – Naturals 3

Skin: Vco~ BENNY {worn with mesh lips}

Body: Maitreya Lara ♥ {Worn with my own shape}

Slinks: Slink~Casual hands/ High Feet

Mask: NS::  Kawaii Sleep Mask (HUD)

Top: (fd) Tied Burnout Tee – Ivory

Shorts:  ::MOONSTORE::SPORTY SHORT PANT//JAN GIFT

Much Love

Kaizermoos

 

 

One thought on “I think i’m falling… ♥

Leave a Reply

